Cadwell Park this weekend

Don't miss our next rounds at Cadwell Park this weekend - the most exciting club motorsport in the UK with huge grids.

Just seven points separate the top three Mini Se7en drivers, with four races to go. Will it be Spencer Wanstall, Tom Sanderson or Max Hunter topping the charts after Cadwell. Or perhaps even 2017 Novice Champion Joe Thompson?

The S-Class sees a close battle between Thorburn Astin, Nick Croydon-Fowler and Scott Kendall.

Dave Drew is firmly on top of the Mini Miglia points table, but with some good results in the final four races, Aaron Smith or Colin Peacock are still in with a chance. Finally the Mini Libre championship, where Phil Harvey has a slim advantage over Ian Fraser and David Franks. It's all to race for!

The entry list so far includes:

Kane Astin
Mark Sims
Aaron Smith
Stuart Horsfall
Rupert Deeth
Lewis Selby
Dave Drew
James Cuthbertson
Charlie Budd
Martin Wager
Robert Howard
Alfie Brown
Colin Peacock
Jason Porter
Phil Harvey
Peter Hills
Ian Fraser
Benjamin Butler
Leon Oli Window
Spencer Wanstall
Joe Thompson
Tom Sanderson
Darren Thomas
Ian Briscall
Leon Wightman
Max Hunter
Daniel Budd
Darren Eaton
Simon Jones
Lee Roberts
Julian Proctor
Stuart Gilby
Morgan Lewis
Thorburn Astin
Nicholas Croydon - Fowler
Andy Dickinson

For an excellent set of pics and a race preview, plus timetable for the weekend, please take a look at the September 2018 Mini 7 Racing Club Newsletter.

Racing • 4th Sep, 18 •

<< Back to News